Submit Button with Image…

Hello

Now we are ready to learn to make a submit button by image. First we have to make a page with form.  Code is like bellow-

<html>
<head>
<title>    </title>
</head>
<body>
<form name=”” id=”” action=”” method=”POST”>
Enter User Name: <input type=”text” name=”” id=””/><br>
Password:<input type=”password” name=”” id=””/><br/>
<input type=”image” src=”submit.gif” onclick=”submit();”/>
</form>
</body>
</html>

Details: I just used here a submit button. Then, I make a form with user name box and password. Then I use <input type=”image” src=”image path” onclick=”submit();” />. When I click this image, then It works as a submit button for onclick=”submit();” function. This is the basic syntax to use image as a submit button.

You can download this image button CLICKING here.

Thanks for reading…

12 Comments

  1. Thanks for another magnificent article. The place else may just anybody get that kind of information in such a perfect manner of writing? I have a presentation next week, and I am on the look for such information.

  2. What’s Going down i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I have found It absolutely useful and it has aided me out loads. I’m hoping to contribute & help other users like its helped me. Good job.

  3. I’m amazed, I must say. Rarely do I encounter a blog that’s equally educative and amusing, and without a doubt, you have hit the nail on the head. The problem is an issue that not enough people are speaking intelligently about. I’m very happy that I found this in my hunt for something regarding this.

  4. My brother recommended I may like this web site. He was once entirely right. This submit actually made my day. You can not imagine just how a lot time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

    e-cig reviews

  5. Hmm is anyone else experiencing problems with the pictures on this blog loading? I’m trying to determine if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog. Any feed-back would be greatly appreciated.

    i need help losing weight

  6. Thank you for every other informative site. The place else could I am getting that type of info written in such a perfect way? I have a mission that I’m just now working on, and I have been on the look out for such info.

  7. Howdy I am so thrilled I found your webpage, I really found you by error, while I was researching on Digg for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say thanks for a marvelous post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the awesome work.

Leave a Reply

