Write you first Controller in Laravel : Part – 1

Hello,
Today I am gona show the methods to write your first controller in laravel. This tutorial for the beginner. Hopefully you have seen my previous tutorials. Although, if you not seen my previous tutorials on laravel, then just see my previous tutorial on Laravle categories.

So, lets start the tutorials. There are two parts in this tutorial. I am showing the first part here and I will post the second tutorial tomorrow.

Video Link for Write you first controller in Laravel – Part 1

If you have any query, then ask to me. Thanks for watching…

Leave a Reply

